One Piece


The Straw Hat Pirates, also known as the Mugiwara Pirates, Straw Hat Crew or simply the Straw Hats, are an infamous and powerful pirate crew that originated from the East Blue. They are the main focus and protagonists of the manga and anime One Piece and are led by the main protagonist Monkey D. Luffy.

Straw Hat Pirates Ranked Strongest to the Weakest

  1. Monkey D. Luffy
  2. Roronoa Zoro
  3. Vinsmoke Sanji
  4. Jimbe
  5. Nico Robin
  6. Tony Tony Chopper
  7. Franky
  8. Brook
  9. Nami
  10. Usopp
Navigation Bar
Monkey D. Luffy Roronoa Zoro Vinsmoke Sanji